REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9999

PASSENGERS

510

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

24-03-2020 | |

Good service. Driver: Francisco jose Rodriguez

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


22-03-2020 | |

Once again, awesome service! Driver was exactly on time and super friendly. It was a very stressful time for us due to the travel restrictions being put in place and we were far from home. Getting to the airport that day was made that much easier for us by using Anglotransfers. When we travel to Europe again one day we will definitely be using their service.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


21-03-2020 | |

Driver Marco was lovely - came on time and arrived to the airport on time! Thanks for the reliable service!

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


18-03-2020 | |

Nice driver who communicated with us even before we boarded our flight. On arrival, he was there waiting and whisked us away to the car. It was fast and easy. Worth the money!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


15-03-2020 | |

Terrific service! Our driver, Jules (spelled wrong sorry) was awesome. On time, super friendly and got us to our hotel smoothly. I would definitely recommend this company. The email they sent out before our arrival with the drivers name and picture was such a noce touch.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-03-2020 | |

Good communication throughout. Very punctual. Our driver was excellent and very personable. Would definitely recommend. 1st class service for our party of 6 in a very clean, spacious vehicle.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


03-03-2020 | |

Anglo Transfers was a very efficient way to transport our family from Heathrow airport to our London hotel. Our driver was prompt and very helpful with all of our luggage. A very smooth trip to our hotel. Greatly appreciate the service after a long transatlantic flight!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


02-03-2020 | |

Excellent driver, was friendly and on Time. Thank you!

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


29-02-2020 | |

Questo è stato la terza volta che abbiamo usato questa azienda di transfer e si è confermata precisa e puntuale. Consigliati

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


28-02-2020 | |

Alan è stato un autista molto preciso e cordiale. Ancora prima del nostro arrivo, ci ha mandato un messaggio con tutte le indicazioni per incontrarci fuori dall’aeroporto. Anche quando il nostro volo è atterrato con oltre un’ora di ritardo ci ha aspettato e si è mostrato estremamente gentile. Consigliato

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 510 reviews