REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9926

PASSENGERS

511

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

28-02-2020 | |

Alan è stato un autista molto preciso e cordiale. Ancora prima del nostro arrivo, ci ha mandato un messaggio con tutte le indicazioni per incontrarci fuori dall’aeroporto. Anche quando il nostro volo è atterrato con oltre un’ora di ritardo ci ha aspettato e si è mostrato estremamente gentile. Consigliato

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


28-02-2020 | |

Abbiamo usato questo servizio il 24 febbraio 2020. Avevamo affittato 2 van perché eravamo 10 persone. Tutto si è svolto alla perfezione e anche se hanno avuto un problema tecnico lo hanno risolto immediatamente, consentendoci di arrivare nei tempi stabiliti. Precisi ed efficienti, consigliati!

Transfer: London -> Harry Potter

Recommend us: YES


26-02-2020 | |

Francisco was patiently waited for us when we arrived, and was very friendly greeting us even though we were late to meet him. Communication prior to the pick up was well organised. We werent too sure how to look for him, but he managed to find us so that was fine. The ride was comfortable, barely noticed any issues. We got back bit later than anticipated but apart from that everything else was perfect.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: YES


25-02-2020 | |

Will recommend to everyone who is traveling to London!! Driver was on time and was very kind!!! Will definitely use it again!! Thank you:)

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


24-02-2020 | |

Our trip to the airport was a disaster. I received the email confirmation prior to our trip, but right before our pick up time we received a text from the driver telling us casualty that he will be late. When pressed on How late we were told 30 minutes. We had an international flight so a late pickup was not acceptable. We then called the emergency number and it was Spanish speaking! After 20 minutes trying to communicate we were hung up on. An English speaking person then called and routed another driver to us. In all we were picked up 35 minutes late and just made our flight. I absolutely cannot believe a company that transfers people to the airport would allow for late pickup times. We were in an absolute panic and your lack of service was appalling. Why are late pickups acceptable? Why do you provide an emergency number in an English email that routes to Spanish speaking individuals? I cannot believe we paid a premium for subpar service.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

Thank you for your comment and apologies for all the inconvenience caused but your view of what actually happened is slightly distorted. It is true that the original assigned driver was going to arrive late for your pickup due to unexpected traffic in his previous service, so after your call, we immediately arranged for an emergency vehicle to pick you up. All the calls to our emergency number are initially replied in Spanish as we use the same number as our parent company (iberotransfers), but all our operators are bilingual in English (we are based in London), so you had no trouble communicating with them. You were not hung up on at any time but the calls kept on breaking due to reception problems with your phone. The emergency driver would have arrived much much earlier if you had let us know from the beginning that street you were at was closed to traffic… how was the driver supposed to pick you up if he couldn’t access your street? An alternative pick up point was then arranged which is what really delayed the pick up.


23-02-2020 | |

Everything was on time and great ride!! We will definitely use the service again!!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


10-02-2020 | |

The driver struggled to find a car park space at the airport, but he called me and it was easy for us to meet up at the car park. Superb driving - I was able to get some nice sleep after the long flight. We arrived at the destination faster than I expected. Great service.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


10-02-2020 | |

The driver contacted me frequently to make sure she was on her way to pick me up. She was very polite and professional. I really enjoyed my ride to the airport.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-02-2020 | |

Francisco jose Rodriguez (the driver) is a very pleasant person. The transfer was nice and easy. The van was very clean and new.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


31-01-2020 | |

It was excellent. Petra was on time and communicated all the time. Am using your service on my way back Best regards Garry

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 10-20 of 511 reviews