REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11704

PASSENGERS

637

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

07-01-2023 | |

Booked a transfer from Gatwick Airport into Central London. Our driver Naim was amazing and looked very snazzy in his suit. Great communication, very friendly and a reasonable price during train strikes. Stress free and could not recommend highly enough! 10/10

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


05-01-2023 | |

Hicham Baida was very kind and every thing was alright , he was in all moment thinking about us and looking for us to be with enough time at the airport. He contacted us the evening before by whatsapp. The car was very clean. I strongly recommend anglotransfers.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


03-01-2023 | |

The service was not 100% good since the driver told me that he thought the flights were delayed, so we had to wait for 30 minutes outside the airport, despite having texted the driver as the flight was departing and telling him that it was on time. Due to this, the driver was changed last minute. He only brought on child elevator, whilst I had asked for 2. The driver was anyhow nice and efficient when bringing us home.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


01-01-2023 | |

Very good! On time, kind.. very British! 5 stars for Abdul

Transfer: City -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


30-12-2022 | |

Nadeem was absolutely great! On the drive to the flat, he told me interesting stories of the area. He also made sure that the manager of the apt. was there before he left. I really appreciated that kindness. I would love for him to pick me up on my ride to Heathrow on Thursday morning! :)

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


27-12-2022 | |

10/10

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


18-12-2022 | |

The ride was good bt the car was extremelly dirty, both outside and inside. You should ask your driver to clean the car thoroughly before each service.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


15-12-2022 | |

Thanks to Antony James.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


11-12-2022 | |

The service was very accurate, punctual and comfortable

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


12-11-2022 | |

Perfect service, the driver (David) was proffesional with good driving skills, knowledgable and friendly. Great experiance.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 10-20 of 637 reviews